US Fellows

Meet the 2014 L’Oréal USA For Women In Science Fellows: Katie Brenner, Livia S. Eberlin, Jennifer Laaser, Lauren O’Connell and Sabrina Stierwalt.

The five 2014 Fellows were evaluated on criteria such as intellectual merit, research capabilities, scientific excellence, potential for career enhancement via the Fellowship, and, new this year, their commitment to supporting the successes of women and girls in science.

The Fellows represent the following fields: Biochemistry, Chemistry, Polymer Physics, Chemical Ecology, and Astronomy and Astrophysics.